Testimonials

Vania & Lorenzo Sandals Grande Riviera December 2014

I would like to take the time to Thank Adam A. (a representative for Sandals) for all that he has done to help make my honeymoon planning process stress free. Adam asked me quite a few questions at the beginning of my planning process but it was all in help to find the perfect honeymoon destination for my fiance and I. He educated me on each of the resorts that I inquired about and provided me with pictures which was of GREAT assistance because I am a very visual person. He never tried to up sell me as he looked for a room and resort that accommodated my budget. Adam was also very personable, funny and always responded back to me if not the same day the very next morning. AWESOME Customer Service all around! I couldn't have asked for better help. I would definitely recommend Adam to any other Bride who is looking for assistance in planning/booking their honeymoon with Sandals Resorts. My fiance and I are looking forward to a wonderful honeymoon in Jamaica and to swim with Dolphins!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Megan & Kevin Sandals Montego Bay Destination Wedding January 2017

Lynn M will be the best thing that ever happened to you when planning a wedding!! lynn at weddingvibe.com if you need to find her. :) We knew from day 1 we wanted a destination wedding, but Lynn sold us on going with her as soon as I stumbled upon WeddingVibe online. Lynn was attentive – constantly staying in touch with us about who was booking rooms and flights and the best prices for each. We honestly felt like she was our friend, not just a specialist with how much effort she put in to making our trip/day perfect. She thought of everything, double checked on everything – and she didn’t just do that for us, she did it for all our guest too. I cannot rave about her enough!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH LYNN!!! #beckerbeach2017

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Cheryl & Joe Sandals Ochi January 2017

We booked our OCHI vacation with Dave. He was full of knowledge and helped our group choose OCHI as our travel destination. It was so hard to choose between all the beautiful resorts. OCHI was perfect! Close to excursions, lovely staff, and beautiful location. Dave checked in with us to make sure everything was up to standard. He had nothing to be worried about. Everything was perfect! Thank you Dave! Can't wait to book with you again!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Crystal & Matthew Sandals Ochi March 2017

We chose to book our honeymoon at Sandals Ochi with Erin M. She was so helpful with helping make reservations, setting up our flight, and just giving helpful hints along the way. Best decision we could have made!! Would recommend sandals to anyone. The resort met more than our expectations. The staff were exceptional and the rooms were always clean. If ever we had any questions there was always someone there to ask and they would always have the answer. There is always something to do on the resort or you can book an excursion. We will definitely be returning at some point and time!!!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Savana & Kevin Sandals Royal Caribbean & Private Island August 2017

Our agent was Denise and she was beyond phenomenal! We contacted her several weeks about choosing a Sandals resort for our honeymoon, but we didn't feel like we were ready to take the plunge yet. We took a few weeks to look into each resort and finally felt confident about our resort/room decision. I emailed Denise on a Saturday and she emailed me back almost immediately. She was always so genuine and I never felt like I was talking to an automated system. I highly recommend if anyone is looking to book a Sandals resort, you use a Wedding Vibe agent. They can get you perks and even make special requests for you! Savana & Kevin

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Kristin & Joe Sandals Ochi Beach Resort January 2016

A HUGE Thank you WeddingVibe Honeymoons for making our Honeymoon at Sandals Ochi Beach Resort unforgettable! We've had an AMAZING vacation and truly appreciate the time you spent behind the scenes making our trip so very special. We are so thankful! We are very excited to book through you again!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Sarah & Daniel Sandals Grande Riviera May 2015

My fiancé and I worked with Beth W. to plan our honeymoon in Jamaica and she was amazing. She made everything so easy, reminded us of important details and deadlines. She was super friendly and attentive. An absolute pleasure to work with. I just wanted to make sure someone knew how we felt. She is a great representative of weddingvibe! Please share with her how much we appreciated her help and give her the praise she deserves. If our honeymoon is as good as the planning process we will have an absolute blast. Thanks again! Sarah & Daniel

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Brittany & Stephan Sandals Whitehouse July 2016

My fiance Stephan and I are getting married in July of 2016 in our home state of beautiful Colorado. So far, wedding planning has been fairly stress free which is a relief! To be honest, we were stressing more about if we would be able to afford the honeymoon we always wanted after we had spent more than anticipated on our wedding. I stumbled across Weddingvibe.com and noticed they offered a free Sandals honeymoon planning service. Perfect! I initially thought I would just use this service to get a good idea of what resort would best suit our needs and if we could even afford to go( we already had both agreed upon Jamaica as the destination) Little did I know I would be booking our honeymoon shortly after! Lynn was beyond helpful. She answered every single question I had, no matter how important, within 30 minutes at most. I kid you not, she was speedy! She offered insight on each of the resorts and gave me tons of helpful info in making our decision. We decided on Sandals Whitehouse! Everything sounds so perfect for us,the seclusion, the beautiful beach, etc and we are so excited to visit Jamaica. BIG Shout out to Lynn for making this possible. She truly went above and beyond, searching for something within our budget which I thought was not possible. She gave me all of her contact info to stay in touch with her up until and throughout our trip. I have honestly never felt more at ease or relaxed while booking a vacation. She made the process 100% stress and worry free. I would recommend this service to anyone looking to book a sandals vacation! Thanks a ton Lynn! We are so happy you made it possible to take the honeymoon of our dreams! Brittany & Stephan

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Nancy & Mark Sandals Regency LaToc February 2015

Trisha A. Has been the best agent I have ever worked with! Our flight was cancelled for 2 Days due to the Chicago snow storm. She and her husband Adam spent countless hours on Sunday and Monday to get us a flight out and our 6 Night stay at a Sandals resort. I don't know of any agent that would have spent their day off doing this for us. We had a great time! We stayed at Sandals La Toc in St. Lucia. The food was amazing! I have been to many resorts and places and the Sandals is hands down the best food I have ever had! We had fun at the Friday night street fair. My husband enjoyed golfing and I rode with in the cart and enjoyed the beautiful views. Our caddy Miguel was a lot of fun and we learned a lot about their culture and history. We enjoyed our candlelight couples massage by the ocean. We did go over to the Grande St. Lucian a couple times and liked the beach better and water over there. It was much more calm and enjoyed the rafts. The bar staff at the Grande were entertaining. The staff at both resorts were very friendly and helpful. My only negative would be they need more wait staff by the pool and beach. Thanks Trish for planning a wonderful vacation for us!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Jami & Brandon Sandals Grande Riviera January 2015

Our Sandals Specialist was Yoomi R. Yoomi was amazing!! She made our experience planning and booking our honeymoon a million times easier, answered all of our questions and kept us well informed throughout every step of the process. She even went as far as to contact us after our honeymoon to ensure that we were satisfied with our trip and to hear about all of the great times that we had at both our wedding and our honeymoon. Having Yoomi assist us was very stress-free and even more like talking to a friend than a planner. She helped to get us excited about everything, and to tell us all of the must-see locations prior to going on our trip. Yoomi was amazing and we were so blessed to have her. We cannot say enough good things about our experience with Yoomi as our Sandals Specialist, and we will most definitely contact her the next time we travel to a Sandals.

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Eric & Shannon Sandals Negril October 2014

Hi Lynn,
Thank you SO much for all of your assistance with our honeymoon planning! We had an amzing time at Sandals, Negril in Jamaica and would have not had such an awesome experience without you! The room, the views, the food, the excursions, the private beach....all of the amenities were fantastic. We highly recommend Sandals Negril and YOU as the Sandals expert! We will most certainly use your services again!

Thanks again!
Eric and Shannon

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Cory & Becca Sandals Whitehouse June 2016

Hello! I would just like to give a shout out to Lynn for helping my fiance and I book our honeymoon! She has been extremely helpful, and we are so excited for our honeymoon at Sandals Whitehouse European Village & Spa. We have bombarded her with questions and she has answered everyone beyond our expectations. Thank you so much for all of your help, Lynn!!! - Cory & Becca

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Emma & Sebastian Sandals Grande Riviera May 2015

I just wanted to write and say how pleased we were with the free honeymoon planning service we received from our Certified Sandals Specialist, Lynn M. She answered every single one of my questions, no matter how insignificant they were and she truly gave us an accurate view of what we have to look forward to for our Honeymoon at Sandals Grande Riviera in Jamaica in 2015. She knew such specific details about all the locations that Sandals had to offer, it was fantastic. Her responses were so quick and thorough that I could not believe I was getting this service free. She was patient and so professional. Every couple planning a honeymoon should be able to work with a great specialist like Lynn. We appreciate all she did for us and how she continues to help us plan excursions. We are beyond excited for our trip in May 2015 and couldn't have done it without Lynn and Wedding Vibe. She made it such a quick and easy process. We are eternally grateful and look forward to using this service again in the future!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Katelyn & Joe Sandals Halcyon Beach October 2014

Lynn was the most amazing person to work with and I am so impressed with her professionalism and speedy responses. She was right there when I needed her and always made me feel at ease. There was no stress when planning our honeymoon!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Elyse & Chris Sandals Grande Riviera February 2015

My fiance, Chris, and I are getting married this October in Colorado. Because the wedding is so close to the holidays and the end of the year, we decided to postpone our honeymoon until 2015. We were originally planning to do a euro-trip on our one year anniversary but after many discussions and conversations with other newlyweds we decided that our honeymoon should be relaxing and tropical. I ran across a honeymoon deal on WeddingVibe's facebook page and immediately looked into it. I sent an inquiry and within a couple of hours I heard back from a Sandals Specialist, Natalie. From then on, Natalie was very responsive to every kind of question I had, and believe me, I had a lot of questions. Also, she was able to find us an even better deal for more nights so we could stay in Jamaica an extra day for Chris' birthday! She sent a lot of pictures and was very thorough in her explanations regarding the details of the trip and all the generous amenities. We were skeptical to book with a resort but Natalie made it easy and kept my mind at ease by helping me deal with all the planning. I would highly recommend Natalie to anybody looking for a stress-free way to plan your honeymoon. We cannot wait to take our honeymoon to Jamaica in February 2015!!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Katlynn & Kyle Sandals Royal Caribbean December 2014

Adam was amazing. He found the perfect hotel & flight that fits our budget. He was so patient with making things work out for us so we could have the perfect honeymoon for us :) Completely took the stress out of planning. I could not be happier with him & the service!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Jessica & Grant Sandals Grande St. Lucian September 2014

I just wanted to take a moment to thank Adam A. for all that he has done so far to help plan our honeymoon, a less stressful experience. My fiance and I had a hard time deciding between hotels in St. Lucia and he really honed on our interests and helped pick what we think is the perfect resort for us! Once our vacation gets closer I know Adam will help us with great excursions that will only make our honeymoon that much better! You have a great asset on your team Sandals!!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Samantha & James Sandals Grande Riviera September 2014

A huge thanks to Weddingvibe and my consultant Lynn M! Lynn went above and beyond to help me plan my honeymoon. She had lots of great suggestions and 1st hand experience at the honeymoon destination we selected (Grande Riviera). Lynn was amazing about answering all my emails very quickly (even Important email questions I sent in the evening hours)! She also booked our flights and wrapped everything into one fabulous package. It's great making payments to one (Sandals) online payment page, rather than various payments at multiple sites. I didn't know what to expect initially, but Lynn made everything very easy, convenient, and hassle free! I would recommend this service to anyone! I'm highly anticipating our honeymoon in 4 months! :)

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Melissa & William Sandals Halcyon Beach August 2014

I absolutely had the best experience working with Trish A. She was so helpful and thorough from the beginning. I love that she was able to tell me about the different resorts from personal experience and help me find the best fit for my fiance and I. She has been reaching out to me every step of the way to make sure I receive all of the perks I qualify for. It would have been hard to keep track of those on my own in the midst of the crazy wedding planning. I have been so happy to have been able to work with her. She is friendly and trustworthy. My experience working with her has been AWESOME! Thank you for providing this service. I SO appreciate it!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Amy & Will Sandals Regency La Toc November 2014

I contacted Adam just to get ideas on honeymoon destinations for something similar to Hawaii so I could look into them, much to my surprise he was able to show me resorts at several islands, room level options, free activities included, pictures of the resorts, etc! He also volunteered to book our flights! There is no dred in planning our honeymoon anymore, we are all booked, thanks to WeddingVibe & Adam's outstanding customer service!! I will be referring any friends looking to vacation!! Thanks again Adam!!

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Taikiyyah & Ricardo Sandals Regency La Toc St. Lucia August 2014

I just want to thank weddingvibe.com and my consultant, Adam A. for everything!! My experience has been great thus far. I initially signed up for weddingvibe to try my luck with winning different deals to go towards my wedding & it turned into way more than expected. I received a phone call from Adam about my inquiry and the rest was history. He has been there for me every step of way since day one. Any questions, confusion or worry that I have had Adam has resolved & also reassured me that everything will be fine. He's like my honeymoon therapist! He is very quick with responding and knows his info. I love his patient & down to earth attitude! I email him constantly with different things that pop up in my head & he always answers right away. I love it! I told him what me & my fiancé like & what activities we aspire to do & he helped us pick the perfect resort. He even sent me extra pictures so I could see what our room would look like...AMAZING! He also assisted me with finding the best deal for plane tickets as well. I have to say it was very frustrating for me because I had a hard time finding a flight on my own that didn't have an overnight layover & it was like he found a flight without an overlay with so much ease lol. He's simply GREAT! Now we can't wait to get on the plane & go. We're so excited for the memories & experience that's about to take place!! Thank you so much for all your assistance & what's to come! For those brides/couples reading this review... try it! you'll like (love) it! =)

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Courtney & Ray Sandals LaSource Grenada July 2015

My fiance, Ray, and I got engaged in February of this year and I dove head first in to the planning. We set a date of July 2015 and I was told it was never too early to book, and that included the honeymoon. We were all set to plan a trip to Hawaii but it quickly became overwhelming. Coming from the East coast we wanted to see all Hawaii had to offer and that was not going to be a relaxing vacation after a year plus of planning and working overtime. I stumbled across WeddingVibe.com and saw they offered free Sandals honeymoon planning. Perfect! The perfect luxurious, relaxing vacation in a paradise of our choice! I was contacted by Erin who answered all of my many, crazy questions promptly and with what I interpreted as a smile :). Booking a Sandals vacation through Erin and WeddingVibe.com was the easiest vacation I have ever planned. I haven't had to the pleasure of meeting Erin , but she feels like a good friend! And we have a lot more work for her! I can only imagine that the rest of the Wedding Vibe Sandals planning staff is just as fantastic!! We are looking forward to Sandals La Source Grenada! We wish it was this summer! Thanks again-

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Vernon & LaTanya Sandals Grande Riviera July 2014

With our wedding vastly approaching I wanted to stop with our wedding planning for a moment to send a big Kudos to Adam with Wedding Vibe. I will preface by saying I am hard to please... When I originally signed up for Wedding Vibe I was hoping to win one of the giveaways. I did request the free Honeymoon planning service for Sandals. At first I wasn't really taking it too seriously because planning for a wedding everyone is selling you something. Adam didn't sell us on Sandals he made us feel like we couldn't live without our resort he helped us select. Adam communicates through email and we talked on the phone quite a bit (I feel like I have known him for years) He helped us lock in the perfect Honeymoon and I almost want to skip the wedding and go straight to our honeymoon (I say almost only because 200 guest would be very upset). Vernon and I are celebrating both of our birthdays and our union because all three events happen at once. We got the exclusive All-Butler Village. Yes that's right we will have a Butler 24/7 so we really will be on vacation to have fun and do nothing but just that. When Adam visited the resort he called and let me know how great the resort was. We felt like VIP's and when I tell you he answers emails and calls day or night Adam does just that. Adam is the epitome of what customer service should be and he goes way above the call of duty. Sandals should be proud to have such a great mouth piece. We didn't win a giveaway but we scored on an Awesome Honeymoon! So the while you are on this website do not hesitate to click the honeymoon offer button. Thank you Adam for everything this is going to be the best honeymoon and birthday celebration of a life time!!! Stay tuned for our pictures. Many Thanks

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!
Jessica & Casey Sandals Grande Antigua September 2014

I want to thank you for all the time and effort you put into helping me plan my daughter Jessica's honeymoon at Sandals Grande Antiqua. You went above and beyond to answer my many questions and make me feel at ease. As I told you, I do not do anything on-line so this was a big leap of faith for me. After I booked, you continued to follow up with reminders of next steps and continue to be available to make sure everything is the way we want it. I now feel completely comfortable and relaxed with the knowledge that you will take care of everything to make sure my daughter and her fiance have the honeymoon of their dreams. If there is a testimonial section on your website please feel free to post this and to forward to others in your company. (Written by Rita S. "Mother of the Bride")

WeddingVibe can help you plan the honeymoon of your dreams. Click here, it's free!