Participate in any of our Free Wedding Giveaways and Contests!

When you register for a free account with, you could win free wedding stuff! Enter any of our fun wedding sweepstakes. Two giveaway winners are chosen at random every week.

Win a honeymoon in our honeymoon giveaway!

Register Now

or log in

Click Here to register for your free account with and have the ability to register for any of these free wedding giveaways!

Winners will be posted on

Once you are a member of you will have access to our "Giveaways" page. You can enter any or all of our free wedding giveaways at the click of a button! We update our giveaways page weekly, so come back and try to win free stuff often! Join our fun wedding contests and wedding sweepstakes right now. Two winners picked every week.

Free Engagement Photo Session
Enter this Wedding Giveaway
Engagement photos are always great for save the dates, as well as an opportunity to meet with your photographer before your wedding. (read more)
Drawing Date: 10-31-2016
Unity Heart
Enter this Wedding Contest
The Unity Heart® is a multi-piece sculpture that is assembled by the bride and groom during the wedding ceremony, representing how their two hearts become one. (read more)
Drawing Date: 11-02-2016
Professional Wedding Album
Enter this Wedding Sweepstakes
10 x 10 Flush Mount professional wedding album. This album is top of the line premium photo album, featuring handcrafted binding, (read more)
Drawing Date: 11-07-2016
$150 Gift Card
Enter this Wedding Giveaway
Win $150 to shop for your upcoming wedding. Find accessories for your ceremony and reception , favors for your guests and gifts for your wedding party. (read more)
Drawing Date: 11-21-2016
Eco-friendly Rose Petals
Enter this Wedding Contest
Win all natural petals that are bio-degradable, non staining, and not slippery. Ideal for wedding aisles, guest tossing, flower girl baskets, decorating your tables (read more)
Drawing Date: 11-28-2016
Unity Cross
Enter this Wedding Sweepstakes
The Unity Cross is a multi-piece sculpture that is assembled during the Unity Service of your Wedding Ceremony representing how the -Two become One. (read more)
Drawing Date: 11-30-2016
More wedding giveaways &
sweepstakes available!

To view MORE free wedding
giveaways please log in.
  • Wedding Sweepstakes
  • Wedding Invitations
  • Bridal Giveaways
  • Wedding Flower Contest
  • and MORE!
Register with WeddingVibe and you will have instant access to our Wedding Giveaways page, where you can enter as many contests as you would like! New giveaways are added weekly.

Recent Winners of Our Wedding Sweepstakes and Giveaways
Drawings are on Mondays & Wednesdays

$200 Gift Card for Wedding Ties
$200 Gift Card for Wedding Ties
  • Draw Date: 10-26-2016
  • Winners: Lisamarie K & Anton H
  • Wedding Date: 07/27/2018
  • Location: Illinois
Custom Wax Seal Package
Custom Wax Seal Package
  • Draw Date: 10-24-2016
  • Winners: Meagan M & Andrew M
  • Wedding Date: 02/18/2017
  • Location: Texas
Kustom Koozies Package
Kustom Koozies Package
  • Draw Date: 10-19-2016
  • Winners: Jordan G & Jonathan A
  • Wedding Date: 07/16/2017
  • Location: California
Stretch Lace - White Garter
Stretch Lace - White Garter
  • Draw Date: 10-18-2016
  • Winners: Katlyne L & Jefferson P
  • Wedding Date: 06/01/2018
  • Location: Connecticut
Wedding Fingerprint Guest Book
Wedding Fingerprint Guest Book
  • Draw Date: 10-17-2016
  • Winners: Brittney W & Steven G
  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2017
  • Location: Alabama
FREE Wedding Video
FREE Wedding Video
  • Draw Date: 10-12-2016
  • Winners: Quintina C & Eugene F
  • Wedding Date: 07/29/2017
  • Location: Maryland